Advisory Council

Tyler Wellman, Chair
Waddell and Reed

8525 Executive Woods Drive

Lincoln, NE 68512-9300
402.484.7526
twellman@wradvisdors.com
2nd Term: 2020-2021-2022

 

Chris Humphries
First National Bank of Omaha
11404 W. Dodge Road
Stop 4340
Omaha, NE 68154-2511
402.602.5075
chumphries@fnni.com

2nd Term: 2020-2021-2022

 

Kenneth Waters
Noll Human Resource Services
12905 W. Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154-2145
402.547.5686

kwaters@thecseteam.com
2nd Term: 2019-2020-2021

 

Paul Horky
Edward Jones

10807 Elm St.
Omaha, NE 68144-4819
402.393.7107
paul.horky@edwardjones.com
Term: 2019-2020-2021

 

Gavin Friedrich
First National Bank of Omaha

1601 Dodge St.

Stop 3270

Omaha, NE 68102

402.602.5280

gfriedrich@fnni.com
Term: 2019-2020-2021

 

Tianna Engen

The Buckle, Inc.

2410 Country Club Lane
Kearney, NE 68845
308.338.2714
tianna.engen@buckle.com

Term: 2020-2021-2022

 

Jona Van Deun
Nebraska Tech Collaborative

7101 Mercy Road, Suite 320
Omaha, NE 68106
420.554.9600
jvandeun@nebtechcollab.com

Term: 2021-2022-2023

 

Alyse Pflanz

University of Nebraska – Kearney
Nebraska Council on Economic Education
147W West Center
Kearney NE 68845
308.865.8482
apflanz@unk.edu
Term: 2021-2022-2023

 

Jane Blum

University of Nebraska – Kearney
COE Bldg. Room C128

1615 W. 24th Street

Kearney, NE 68849
308.865.8416
blumjj@unk.edu
Term: 2021-2022-2023

 

Kelly Means

Omaha Public Schools

3215 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131
531.299.9621
kelly.means@ops.org

Term: 2021-2022-2023