Advisory Council

DeLayne Havlovic, Chair
Omaha Public Schools
3215 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131-2024
delayne.havlovic@ops.org
2nd Term: 2018-2019-2020

 

Jennifer Davidson
Nebraska Council on Economic Education
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
339 CBA
Lincoln, NE 68588-0404
402.472.2333
jdavidson2@unl.edu
2nd Term: 2018-2019-2020

 

Jeffery (JT) Talkington, Jr.
Knowledge Universe
832 N. C Street
Fremont, NE 68025-5038
402.906.7538
jtalkington@klcorp.com
2nd Term: 2018-2019-2020

 

David Gnam

Google

Omaha, NE
402.690.2284
david.gnam@gmail.com

Term: 2019-2020

 

Tyler Wellman
Waddell and Reed

8525 Executive Woods Drive

Lincoln, NE 68512-9300
402.484.7526
twellman@wradvisdors.com
2nd Term: 2020-2021-2022

 

Chris Humphries
First National Bank of Omaha
11404 W. Dodge Road
Stop 4340
Omaha, NE 68154-2511
402.602.5075
chumphries@fnni.com

2nd Term: 2020-2021-2022

 

Kenneth Waters
Noll Human Resource Services
12905 W. Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154-2145
402.547.5686
kwaters@nolljobs.com
2nd Term: 2019-2020-2021

 

Paul Horky
Edward Jones

10807 Elm St.
Omaha, NE 68144-4819
402.393.7107
paul.horky@edwardjones.com
Term: 2019-2020-2021

 

Gavin Friedrich
First National Bank of Omaha

1601 Dodge St.

Stop 3270

Omaha, NE 68102

402.602.5280

gfriedrich@fnni.com
Term: 2019-2020-2021

 

Tianna Engen

The Buckle, Inc.

2410 Country Club Lane
Kearney, NE 68845
308.338.2714
tianna.engen@buckle.com

Term: 2020-2021-2022