Board of Directors

Dennis Krejci, Chair
Tri County Jr.-Sr. High School
72520 Highway 103
De Witt, NE 68341-4502
(S) 402.683.2015
dennis.krejci@tricountyschools.org
2nd Term: 2019-2020-2021

 

Brenda Budler
Chadron Sr. High School
901 Cedar St.
Chadron, NE 69337-2804
(S) 308.432.0707
brenda.budler@chadronschools.net
2nd Term: 2018-2019-2020

 

Laura Rikli
Elmwood Murdock High School

300 Wyoming St.

Murdock, NE 68407

(S) 402.867.2341
lrikli@emknights.org
Term: 2018-2019-2020

 

Jan Osborn, Secretary
Sargent High School
400 N 5th Street
Sargent, NE 68874-6115
(S) 308.527.4119
jan.osborn@sargentpublicschools.org
Term: 2019-2020-2021

 

Tenille Allison

Kearney High School

2702 W 11th Street

Kearney, NE 68845

(S) 308.698.8060

tenallison@kearneycats.com

 

Deb Stroh

Gibbon High School

1030 Court Street

Gibbon, NE 68840

(S) 308.468.5721

deb.stroh@gibbonpublic.org

 

Drake Vorderstrasse
Nebraska FBLA State President
president@nebraskafbla.org