Board of Directors

Tennille Allison, Chair

Kearney High School

2702 W 11th Street

Kearney, NE 68845

(S) 308.698.8060

tenallison@kearneycats.com

Term: 2020-2021-2022

 

Deb Stroh

Gibbon High School

1030 Court Street

Gibbon, NE 68840

(S) 308.468.5721

deb.stroh@gibbonpublic.org

Term: 2020-2021-2022

 

Lois Hixson
Aurora High School
300 W L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
(S) 402- 694-6968
lhixson@4rhuskies.org

Term: 2021-2022-2023

 

Laura Rikli
Elmwood Murdock High School

300 Wyoming St.

Murdock, NE 68407

(S) 402.867.2341
lrikli@emknights.org
2nd Term: 2021-2022-2023

 

Randy Rouse

Omaha Northwest High School

8204 Crown Point Avenue

Omaha, NE 68134-1922

(S) (402) 557-3500
2nd Term: 2022-2023-2024

randy.rouse@ops.org

 

Angie Palmer
Broken Bow High School
323 N 7th Avenue
Broken Bow, NE 68822-1798
(S) (308) 872-2475
angie.palmer@bbps.org
2nd Term: 2022-2023-2024

 

Lucas Lunzmann
Nebraska FBLA State President
president@nebraskafbla.org