2024 State Leadership Conference Winners

The Nebraska Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) state competitive events were held at the 63rd annual State Leadership Conference on April 11-13, 2024, at the Younes Conference Center in Kearney, Nebraska.

More than, 2,100 middle and high school students and advisers from 140 chapters attended the conference to compete in more than 100-chapter, team, and individual events, attend leadership workshops, and celebrate the success of Nebraska FBLA!

High school students placing first, second, or third in the competitive events and middle school students placing first and second qualified to compete at the FBLA National Leadership Conference in Orlando, Florida from June 27-July 2.


The 2024-2025 Nebraska FBLA State Officers are:

  • Jena Eberspacher, Seward High School,  President
  • Josey Moore, Ravenna High School, Vice President
  • Kristen Billings, Auburn High School, Secretary
  • Chase Harper, Adams Central High School, Treasurer
  • Gabby Feeney, Adams Central High School, Reporter
  • Sarah Lange, Raymond Central, Parliamentarian

Outstanding Local Chapter Adviser

  • Mrs. Debra Stroh, Gibbon Public Schools

Nebraska FBLA Scholarship Winners:

  • Sydney Sanders, Auburn High School
  • Ella Clark, Tri-County High School

Competitive Event Winners

*HM – Honorable Mention award winners – Top 4%