Foundation Board of Directors

Mark Czapla, Treasurer
Countryside Bank
PO Box 8
Unadilla, NE 68454-0008
402.269.2100
mczapla@countrysidebank.com
Term: 2016-2017-2018

 

Dave Long
1207 8th St.
Aurora, NE 68818-1531
H 402.694.2787
dlong@hamilton.net
Term: 2015-2016-2017

 

Brian Nolte
PO Box 574
Louisville, NE 68037-0574
W 402.934.2484
C 402.980.2049
brian.nolte@cccllc.com
Term: 2016-2017-2018

 

Kent Rauert
Svehla, Thomas, Rauert & Grafton, P.C.
408 N. Platte Ave. Ste. A
York, NE 68467-3575
402.362.5506
krauert@svehlalaw.net
Term: 2015-2016-2017

 

Thomas Reeves, President
Ameritas Life Insurance Corporation
5900 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-2234
402.467.7163
treeves@ameritas.com
Term: 2015-2016-2017

 

April Rimpley, Secretary
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp.
5900 O St.
Lincoln, NE 68510-2234
W 402.309.2050
arimpley@ameritas.com
Term: 2017-2018-2019

 

Chris Stewart, Vice President
Bangs and Stewart
116 E. 9th St.
Wood River, NE 68883-2122
308.583.2206
C: 308.379.7805
cstewart@bs-cpa.com
Term: 2017-2018-2019

 

Teresa Thomas
Talent Plus
One Talent Plus Way
Lincoln, NE 68506-5987
tthomas@talentplus.com
W 402-489-2000
Term: 2017-2018-2019

 

Susan Wellman
Syracuse High School
Box P
Syracuse, NE 68446-0520
S 402.269.2381
H 402.269.3464
swellman@sdarockets.org
Term: 2016-2017-2018