301 Centennial Mall South, PO Box 94987, Lincoln, NE 68509-4987 Phone: 402-471-4865

Advisory Council

Advisory Council Speakers List

Kari Fluckey, Chair
Eaton Corporation
300 E. 39th Street
Hastings, NE  68901-7380
402.460.4334
karilfluckey@eaton.com
Term: (2012-2013-2014)

 

Kim Pickering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
114 Agricultural Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0703
402.472.9198
kpickering2@unl.edu
Term: (2014-2015-2016)

 

 

Lynette Jennings
Cargill
PO Box 300
Blair, NE 68008
402.533.4148
lynette_jennings@cargill.com
Term: (2014-2015-2016)

 

Michaela Proper
The Pampered Chef
707 West 12th Road
Phillips, NE 68865
(C) 402.650.9995
michaela.proper@gmail.com
Term: (2013-2014-2015)

 

Adam Krause
Tenaska, Inc.
1044 N. 115th St., Ste. 400
Omaha, NE 68154-4410
402.691.9705
akrause@tenaska.com
Term: (2013-2014-2015)

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Shotkoski
Gallup
425 Fallbrook Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68521-9033
402.802.9873
liz_shotkoski@gallup.com
Term: (2014-2015-2016)

 

 

Kelly Lammers NE
Dept. of Banking and Finance
1526 K St. Ste. 300
Lincoln, NE  68508-2732
402.471.2171
kjlammers@aol.com
Term: (2012-2013-2014)

 

 

Renee Snider
Walgreens #2845
5701 Village Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68516-4759
402.421.7119
mgr.02845@store.walgreens.com
Term: (2012-2013-2014)

 

 

Brandon Mason
Bank of the West
13220 California Street, 4th Floor
Omaha, NE 68154-5228
402.918.5434
brandon.mason@bankofthewest.com
Term: (2013-2014-2015)