Advisory Council

photo-ac_rsnider Renee Snider, Chair
Walgreens
11838 Arbor Street
Omaha, NE 68144-2937
402.421.0984
renee.snider@walgreens.com
2nd Term: 2015-2016-2017
photo-ac_jdavidson Jennifer Davidson
Nebraska Council on Economic Education
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
339 CBA
Lincoln, NE 68588-0404
402.472.2333
jdavidson2@unl.edu
Term: 2015-2016-2017
photo-ac_dhavlovic DeLayne Havlovic
Omaha Public Schools
3215 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131-2024
delayne.havlovic@ops.org
Term: 2015-2016-2017
photo-ac_ljennings Lynette Jennings
Cargill
PO Box 300
Blair, NE 68008
402.533.4148
lynette_jennings@cargill.com
Term: 2014-2015-2016
photo-ac_akrause Adam Krause
Tenaska, Inc.
14302 FNB Parkway
Omaha, NE 68154-5212
402.691.9705
akrause@tenaska.com
2nd Term: 2016-2017-2018
photo-ac_bmason Brandon Mason
Bank of the West
13220 California Street, 4th Floor
Omaha, NE 68154-5228
402.918.5434
brandon.mason@bankofthewest.com
2nd Term: 2016-2017-2018
photo-ac_kpickering Kim Pickering
Mickle Middle School
2500 N. 67th Street
Lincoln, NE 68507-2807
402.436.1216
kpicker@lps.org
Term: 2014-2015-2016
Chris Humphries
First National Bank of Omaha
11404 W. Dodge Road
Stop 4340
Omaha, NE 68154-2511
402.602.5075
chumphries@fnni.com
Term: 2016-2017-2018
 ac-kw[1] Kenneth Waters
Noll Human Resource Services
12905 W. Dodge Road
Omaha, NE 68154-2145
402.933.6588
kennethwaters00@gmail.com
Term: 2016-2017-2018
photo-ac_jt Jeffery (JT) Talkington, Jr.
Knowledge Universe
832 N. C Street
Fremont, NE 68025-5038
402.906.7538
jtalkington@klcorp.com
Term: 2015-2016-2017