301 Centennial Mall South, PO Box 94987, Lincoln, NE 68509-4987 Phone: 402-471-4865

Advisory Council

Advisory Council Speakers List

 

photo-ac_rsnider Renee Snider, Chair
Walgreens #5874
2630 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68512-3648
402.421.0984
mgr.05874@store.walgreens.com
Term: 2015-2016-2017
photo-ac_jdavidson Jennifer Davidson
Nebraska Council on Economic Education
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
339 College of Business Administration
Lincoln, NE 68588-0404
402.472.2333
jdavidson2@unl.edu
Term: 2015-2016-2017
photo-ac_dhavlovic DeLayne Havlovic
Omaha Public Schools
3215 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131-2024
delayne.havlovic@ops.org
Term: 2015-2016-2017
photo-ac_ljennings Lynette Jennings
Cargill
PO Box 300
Blair, NE 68008
402.533.4148
lynette_jennings@cargill.com
Term: 2014-2015-2016
photo-ac_akrause Adam Krause
Tenaska, Inc.
14302 FNB Parkway
Omaha, NE 68154-5212
402.691.9705
akrause@tenaska.com
Term: 2013-2014-2015
photo-ac_bmason Brandon Mason
Bank of the West
13220 California Street, 4th Floor
Omaha, NE 68154-5228
402.918.5434
brandon.mason@bankofthewest.com
Term: 2013-2014-2015
photo-ac_kpickering Kim Pickering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
114 Agricultural Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0703
402.472.9198
kpickering2@unl.edu
Term: 2014-2015-2016
photo-ac_mproper Michaela Proper
The Pampered Chef
515 S 197th Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022-4801
(C) 402.650.9995
michaela.proper@gmail.com
Term: 2013-2014-2015
photo-ac_eshotkoski Elizabeth Shotkoski
Gallup 425 Fallbrook Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68521-9033
402.802.9873
liz_shotkoski@gallup.com
Term: 2014-2015-2016
 photo-ac_jt Jeffery (JT) Talkington, Jr.
Gap 2760 – Village Pointe
17304 Davenport St. Ste. 110
Omaha, NE 68118-2906
402.289.1822
jeffery_talkington@gap.com
Term: 2015-2016-2017